Press Release

India will add 160-170 million labour force by 2020: study

Friday, January 20, 2017

View Details
India sees large rise in cybercrime: ASSOCHAM-PwC study

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

View Details
Note scrapping can do little to stop future generation of black money: ASSOCHAM study

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

View Details
Let Budget be presented on Feb 1, ASSOCHAM to opp parties

Sunday, January 15, 2017

View Details
Set-up quotas for women to enhance their decision making role: Anupriya Patel, MoS, Ministry of Health and Family

Friday, January 13, 2017

View Details
India needs 80 lakhs Wi-Fi hotspots: ASSOCHAM-Deloitte study

Thursday, January 12, 2017

View Details
Create 11 lakhs new jobs in five years to reinvigorate Punjab economy: ASSOCHAM

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

View Details
Real estate & infrastructure investment trusts could raise Rs 50K crore: ASSOCHAM-Crisil

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

View Details
Over 69 million consumers shopped online in 2016: ASSOCHAM-Resurgent study

Monday, January 09, 2017

View Details
India may get caught in cross fire of US-China trade war: ASSOCHAM

Sunday, January 08, 2017

View Details
Agent/sales person least trustworthy for those buying insurance: ASSOCHAM study

Friday, January 06, 2017

View Details
Attractive compensation package to recruit best professionals for PSBs on anvil: Vinod Rai

Thursday, January 05, 2017

View Details
Revoke notification vis--vis input tax credit withdrawal on natural gas by Gujarat govt.: ASSOCHAM plea

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

View Details
Effective implementation of schemes announced by PM will boost India's economic growth: ASSOCHAM

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

View Details
Patanjali among most disruptive forces of 2016: ASSOCHAM- TechSci study

Sunday, January 01, 2017

View Details
Crisis management plan imperative to counter cybercrime threats in India: ASSOCHAM-PwC study

Thursday, December 29, 2016

View Details
Take digital era to in flights; ASSOCHAM seeks PM nod

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

View Details
M-wallet retail spends may see fourfold jump in near term: Study

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

View Details
About 950 million Indians are out of reach Internet: ASSOCHAM-Deloitte study

Monday, December 26, 2016

View Details
Let FCI, other Govt bodies issue transferrable instruments to farmers to mitigate note ban distress: ASSOCHAM

Sunday, December 25, 2016

View Details
Govt. implementing schemes for promoting women empowerment across states: Krishna Raj

Thursday, December 22, 2016

View Details
Tata Nano disturbed urban road transport by adding to traffic congestion: Mansukh Mandaviya

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

View Details
Kerala govt. seeking financial help from Centre for running more JNNURM buses: A.K. Saseendran

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

View Details
Less cash economy to help India leap frog to levels of developed world in doing business: ASSOCHAM President

Friday, December 09, 2016

View Details
Odisha govt. taking expeditious steps to extend lease validity of more mines: Prafulla Kumar Mallik

Friday, December 09, 2016

View Details
India will see 65% rise in mobile frauds by 2017: ASSOCHAM-EY study

Monday, December 12, 2016

View Details
ASSOCHAM appeals industry to aid victims of Vardah

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

View Details
Defence procurement related exercise to yield results in 2017: Manohar Parrikar

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

View Details
Lack of competitiveness & transparency led to corruption in defence deals: Rajnath Singh

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

View Details
Demonetisation a short term challenge; Dr. Arvind Subramanian, CEA

Thursday, December 15, 2016

View Details
Need to inspire commitment in our workforce: Pranab Mukherjee, President of India

Friday, December 16, 2016

View Details
Interest cut to be far cry as dollar, crude rise: ASSOCHAM Paper

Sunday, 18 December 2016

View Details
75% fall in supply of animal hide threatens closure of tanneries in major leather clusters: ASSOCHAM

Monday, December 19, 2016

View Details